Viggo Sundmoen

Viggo Sundmoen

Administrerende direktør

Mobil: +47 970 50 015

viggo.sundmoen@hoa.no

Elisabeth Røste Wahlberg

Økonomimedarbeider

Mobil: +47 938 16 079

elisabeth.roste.wahlberg@hoa.no
LARS RØSTE

Lars Røste

Salgssjef

Mobil: +47 911 75 240

lars.roeste@hoa.no
SONJA GUSSIÅS VIKEN

Sonja Gussiås Viken

Prosjektleder arrangement

Mobil: +47 905 34 336

sonja-gussias.viken@hoa.no
Knut Sveen

Knut Sveen

Arrangementskonsulent

Mobil: +47 970 27 227

knut.sveen@hoa.no
JON ANDERSEN

Jon Andersen

Driftssjef

Mobil: +47 900 80 001

jon.andersen@hoa.no

Fredrik Solheim

Driftsleder

Mobil: +47 958 46 410

fredrik.solheim@hoa.no
TOR ARNE PETTERSEN SOMMERFELT

Tor Arne Pettersen Sommerfelt

Driftsoperatør

Mobil: +47 911 97 450

tor-arne.pettersen@hoa.no

Tommy Larsen

Driftsleder Hamar OL-Amfi

Mobil: +47 40643511

tommy.larsen@hoa.no

Morten Hoelstad

Driftsoperatør Hamar OL-Amfi

Mobil: +47 90530527

morten.hoelstad@hoa.no

Ingmar Østeraas

Driftsopertør Hamar OL-Amfi

Mobil: +47 99744357